Massillon Tigers CyberRevue
Home Calendar Live Stats Live Radio On-Line Store Contact Us
Tiger Links

Our Sponsors

 

Massillon Tigers Varsity Football
201
6 Schedule

See our calendar for latest information.
Click on any Opponent for game review.

Day Date
Opponent
 
Site
Time


Scrimmages      
Tue. Aug. 9 Avon H 7:00pm
Sat. Aug. 13 Berea Midpark A 10:00am
Fri. Aug. 19 Moeller H 7:00pm
         
Regular Season      
Fri. Aug. 26 Mentor A L 31 - 57
Thur. Sept 1 Glenoak A W 24 - 21
Fri. Sept. 9 Warren H L 28 - 41
Sat. Sept. 17 Youngstown Ursuline @ Warren Mollencopf Stadium A W 30 - 0
Fri. Sept. 23 Toledo Bowsher H W 75 - 7
Fri. Sept. 30 Austintown Fitch H 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 7 Columbus Beechcroft H 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 14 Akron Firestone H 7:30pm
Fri. Oct. 21 Akron St. Vincent/St. Mary H 7:30pm
Sat. Oct. 29 McKinley H 2:00pm

Dates and Times subject to change

                     

 

 

www.massillontigers.com
Imaging 2000